Economía Política

MiembrosContactoLínea de investigación
Wesley Colin Marshallwesleycmarshall@gmail.com
Julio Fernando Goicoechea Morenojulio@xanum.uam.mx
José Carlos Valenzuela Feijóojoseva@prodigy.net
Juan Arturo Guillén Romoartguillenrom@hotmail.com
José Gregorio Vidal Bonifazgvb@xanum.uam.mx
Miguel Ángel Gómez Fonsecamagf@xanum.uam.mx
Alexandre Tarassiouk Kalturinatka@xanum.uam.mx
Blanca Gloria Martínez Gonzálezglor@xanum.uam.mx
Antonio Mendoza Hernándezamh@xanum.uam.mx
Lourdes Carolina Hernández Calvariohernandezcalvarioc@xanum.uam